173. Ruto-GoK Murder-Con Countdown: Prayers for Humanitarian Visa, Asylum Protection, Self-Determination and Rule-of-Law from Ruto, Uhuru, Raila, co-conspirators and their Jinn-Theocracy GoK Sanctioned political-legal abuse, delayed-denied justice, outlawing, endless-persecution, rape-of-conscience, gaslighting, mandatory-systems-of-committment and death; Prayers too for soft loans to draft, type-set, e-file and litigate my broad lawsuit. (NB: The above is meant solely for asylum-visa embassies and concerned civil-society-groups / authorities; the defendant pariah-state GoK and its agencies aren’t party). Having gloomy Christmases / New Years in rags with ritual hunger-torture, stomach-constricting muscular-dystrophy predisposing ‘Congenital Sucrase-Isomaltase Deficiency’ starchy-sucrose diets’ exploiting-starvations as witches’ Zombie-Child-Physique making-of-archetypes prehistoric-descendant-culture Death-Cult’s imposed penniless-pauperism wanes my virility in captivity unable to d

15-01-2023 2220hrs:- Power-of-darkness Ruto-GoK still stiffling my internet / muzzling my postings this past week esp. at night as they drown me to wonna defraud me of my 10m+ Amaco Insurance damages Appeal adding to backlog statistics with the ACC c/o OAG renown to
customarily shield the executive and his economy-cartel cronies from prosecution as demonstrated by US Sanctions on ex-AG Amos Wako, wife and son. So you can bet how long they would take to snap the string they’re hanging-my-life-on and murder me in cold-silence should their pawn-witches starve me throughout a 24hr day-and-night following on an accumulative toll of extreme one-meal-ration-every-24hrs-at-supper energy-emaciating trial-and-error death-funeral hunger-torture starvations… when carried-out in tandem with ICC-Indicted Ruto (probable murderer of the 13th ICC-Witness Paul Gicheru and presiding over a govt. of thieves-and-murderers) cutting-off my internet and me from the civil-society-groups, social media and concerned authorities. SOS.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.