248. First ATI ACT Application Submitted Amid Cyclic Ritual Tortures: Prayers for Humanitarian Visa, Asylum Protection, Self-Determination and Rule-of-Law from Ruto, Uhuru, Raila, co-conspirators and their Jinn-Theocracy GoK Sanctioned political-legal abuse, delayed-denied justice, outlawing, endless-persecution, rape-of-conscience, gaslighting, mandatory-systems-of-committment and death; Prayers too for soft loans to draft, type-set, e-file and litigate my broad lawsuit. (NB: The above is meant solely for asylum-visa embassies and concerned civil-society-groups / authorities; the defendant pariah-state GoK and its agencies aren’t party). Having gloomy Christmases / New Years in rags with ritual hunger-torture, stomach-constricting muscular-dystrophy predisposing ‘Congenital Sucrase-Isomaltase Deficiency’ starchy-sucrose diets’ exploiting-starvations as witches’ Zombie-Child-Physique making-of-archetypes prehistoric-descendant-culture Death-Cult’s imposed penniless-pauperism wanes my

07-09-2023 2149hrs: Slept hungry as the gay-wife devoured the rotty ‘okoko’ fish you gotta pick for maggots while you couldn’t touch the other tabled meat stew either by the quickie-prostitute for gargling or sanctioned poisoning. The sadism’s I’m typesetting the ATI ACT drafts for final submissions and the witches want me to deplete all any spare cash I’m saving for the same on food. It’s been the same with brunch the last four days where I’ve had to buy beans fo push it down my throat accessing water in the process. My jobs, biz & life hang on a string as the witches play accomplice to Ruto-GoK. If I’ve to wind-up / summarize the first ATI ACT submission on the ACC c/o OAG tomorrow to save money for food, it’ll be haphazard, half-typeset with gaps thanks to the Ruto-GoK silent subversions but I’ll have no choice.SOS { https://startrextraterrestrials.wordpress.com/2023/09/07/247-ati

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.