SOS: Prayers for political-asylum / refuge: – My 3D existence { since I ain’t living } hangs on a string as Uhuru and his paid-pawns continue for 2nd day runni ng extreme hunger-torture starvations of half-a-loaf and water f or both breakfast and supper:- { Hello? :- The worsening hunger- torture starvations dehumanization by Uhuru and his ‘Brokeside D airy Jacket’ pawns the gay-witch and quickie-prostitute substan tiated has to do with the incriminating-evidence of my broad la wsuit including the 14+ OBs being obstructed for want of process ing costs delayed by the injustice of my 9.1yrs Kihara-Construct ion accident and evidence-destruction damages amounting to now K Shs 10m+ ; This was once clarified by ODPP Migori asking how I e xpected the same GoK I intended to sue to process my damages and facilitate the litigation in turn; quoting thus defense of the accused as did ICC-Indicted mass-murderer Uhuru in refusing to p art with the incriminating phone-transcripts and telephone-recor ds evidence as elaborated in the

Dear Sir / Madam, For the 2nd day running it’s half-a-loaf and water ICC-Indicted mass-murderer Uhuru’s Bori / GLBTQ Lamu / Bondo-Usenge gay-witch occultist pawn insults me with in their extreme hunger-torture starvations geared to exploit the muscular dystrophy in under-&-malnutritions to effectuate a weakling and a child’s physique at 43yrs like the US Turpins. I gotta go for 2 rounds of 1.5l bottle complementary piped water to survive the day & night. I’m writing this lying cause the famishing won’t let you sit-up up to news time. The gay-witch locked himself to eat indoors in the main house before the supplementary supper. Friends & well-wishers are compromised what with I being a dissident fugitive or they’re weary with the unseemingly 9.1yrs delayed 10m+ damages justice, thus I haven’t received a dime. Rags washing postponed indefinetely. If they kill me my WILL in footnote signature holds. Find rltd links within. TYIA. EM { https://startrextraterrestrials.wordpress.com/2021/07/27/hello-the-w

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.