Change in approach to filing the criminal sexual charges one-by-one pending ODPP Migori submissions as witches’-nest co-conspirator pawns continue the offensive onslaught; SOS. [ Finally made it to ODPP Migori where the Secretariat after preliminaries led me to the Prosecution Counsel whom I briefed adequately also regarding my charges of criminal conspiracies and criminal sexual conducts both on numerous counts and incriminating President Uhuru as Chief-defendant / architect amongs adversely mentioned accomplices and others. The lady Prosecution Counsel told me they deal with printed submissions / complaints and adviced me to print-out the soft copies I’d relayed to civil society groups including the legal fraternity the submit the same to her. I asked for more time due to wanting resources which could be elusive. Hence flashing friends and well-wishers for soft loans / spare cash to bullet and print-out the soft copies. { MPESA:- +254723047863 or +254764087863 }. SOS.

Get the complete details here: { https://erick-mango.blogspot.com/2021/08/change-in-approach-to-filing-criminal.html { https://erick-mango.blogspot.com/2021/08/i-erick-mango-charge-president-uhuru.html { https://erick-mango.blogspot.com/2021/08/80821-at-1540hrs-amicable-ocs-different.html { Still haven’t eaten nothing yet as Uhuru’s pawn-witches have their breakfast in the kitchen while I gotta guess my first meal ration pending ODPP 1105hrs; SOS. ] Yesterday I tasted the first meal ration of the day at supper tabled at 2040hrs consisting of a paltry handful of cabbages and like 4-tiny-pieces of meat; Thus I finally bathed after that supper at around 2110hrs cause of the exhausting, emaciating energylessness requiring you cease all efforts at any physical work even carrying a bucket of water or walking; SOS. Thus today waiting again to go present the facts and evidence of my case to the ODPP Migori if Uhuru and co. don’t put me on another hunger-torture strain till supper. SOS }. [ 9/08/2021 ]:- Uhuru, GoK, I

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.